Kota Depok

Kelurahan-Kelurahan di Kota Depok yang Masuk DAS Ciliwung

1. Kecamatan Cipayung

  • Kelurahan Pondok Jaya
  • Kelurahan Ratu Jaya
  • Kelurahan Bojong Pondok Terong

2. Kecamatan Cilodong

  • Kelurahan Kali Mulya
  • Kelurahan Cilodong
  • Kelurahan Sukamaju
  • Kelurahan Jati Mulya

3. Kecamatan Sumajaya

  • Kelurahan Tirtajaya
  • Kelurahan Mekarjaya
  • Kelurahan Sukmajaya
  • Kelurahan Abadijaya.

4. Kecamatan Pancoran Mas

  • Kelurahan Depok

5. Kecamatan Beji 

  • Kelurahan Kemirimuka
  • Kelurahan Pondok Cina
  • Kelurahan Beji Timur.

6. Kecamatan Cimanggis

  • Kelurahan Tugu
  • Kelurahan Pasir Gunung Selatan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: